The Mural Your Community Newspaper


     PUBLICATION DATES 2017

            SPECIAL FEATURES

  •   WEDNESDAY, Feb. 1 

 

Copy deadline: Wed, January 25

  • Valentine's Gift Guide
  • Seeley's Bay Frost Fest
  • Rockport Winter Carnival
  • Financial Planner
  • WEDNESDAY, March 1

Copy deadline: Wed, February 22 

  • Wedding Planner
  • SPECIAL 22nd Anniversary Issue!
  • Automobile Feature
  •  WEDNESDAY, April 5

Copy Deadline: Copy deadline: Wed, Mar 29

  • Building & Home Renovation Guide
  • Delta Maple Syrup Festival
  • Boating & Fishing
  •   WEDNESDAY, May  3

 Copy Deadline: Wed, April 26

  • Gardening 2017
  • Mother's Day Gift Guide
  • Red Canoefest
  •   WEDNESDAY, June 7

Copy Deadline: Wed, May 31 

  • Father's Day Gift Guide
  • Elgin Days
  •   WEDNESDAY, July 5

Copy Deadline: Wed, June 28

  • Farmersville Exhibition
  • Delta Fair
  • Lansdowne Fair
  • WEDNESDAY, Aug. 2

Copy Deadline: Wed, July 26

  • Athens Cornfest
  • Mallorytown Village Fair
  • WEDNESDAY, Sept. 6

Copy Deadline: Wed, August 30

  • Lyndhurst Turkey Fair
  • Plowing Match
  •  WEDNESDAY, Oct. 4

Copy Deadline: Wed, September 27

  • Small Business Profiles
  • Fall Renovations & Decorating
  •   WEDNESDAY, Nov. 1

Copy Deadline: Wed, October 25

  • Remembrance Day
  • The Farm Feature
  •   WEDNESDAY, Nov. 29

Copy Deadline: Wed, November 22

  • Christmas Gift Guide
  • Christmas Parade Feature
  •  WEDNESDAY, Dec. 13 
  • * Subject to change

Copy Deadline: Wed, December 6

  • Christmas Greetings
  • Children's Christmas

 

 

 The above publication dates apply to the actual newspaper The Mural.

The online version of The Mural is usually updated shortly after the actual publication date.

 
 

 

HOME

AD RATES

DISTRIBUTION

LINKS

ABOUT 

THE MURAL

CONTACT

THE MURAL

 

 

 

Made in Canada

The Mural

P.O. Box 398,  Athens, Ontario, Canada, K0E 1B0

Tel. 613-493-0074

All contents copyright 2016 The Mural.

All articles, photographs and advertisement layouts created by The Mural cannot be reproduced without written permission of the publisher.

The Mural cannot be held responsible for omissions or errors.